Virginia Resident Concealed Handgun Permit

The Virginia Resident Concealed Handgun Permit course is a three-hour lecture and discussion based seminar for proof of handgun competency to obtain a concealed carry permit as required by Virginia Code Section 18.2-308.02. Cost is $100.

West Virginia Resident Concealed Pistol/Handgun License

The West Virginia Resident Concealed Pistol/Handgun License course is a three-hour lecture/discussion seminar and live fire demonstration of pistol/handgun examination for proof of handgun competency to obtain a concealed carry permit as required by West Virginia Code Section 67.7.4 (d)(3). Cost is $100. Targets and range fees are included in the cost.

Private Training

Private Training is offered to those who want specific types of firearms training that fit their schedules and abilities. This training is developed exclusively for the student. Contact us for details and pricing.